Location: 26.0786° S, 28.2147° E

nationaloffice@sacdg.co.za

Follow Us on Facebook

(011) 394 6469

OPEN HOURS

CONTACT US TODAY

MON - FRI 9:00 - 16:00

Branches

The South African Cake Decorators Guild branches are all over South Africa. If you are looking for any information pertaining to upcoming demonstrations and classes that are not mentioned under our events page, please contact them directly.

Bharti Jugoo

082 775 5638
dbjugoo@gmail.com
Vincent Methodist Church Hall
Cnr Preston and princess Avenue
East London

Riette Wilken

084 679 7874
wilkenriette@gmail.com
Reformed Church Hall
Cnr Southey & Brunswich Streets
Adcockvale, Port Elizabeth

Yolanda Saaiman

083 441 4862
ysaaiman@gmail.com
Tea Room, Bloemfontein High School
Gladstoneway
Bayswater, Bloemfontein

Dot Dearlove

084 582 2174
dotdearlove@gmail.com
Huis Oranje, Ovv Dienssentrum
Begonia Street
Welkom

Lita Regenass

082 770 1380
regenass@mweb.co.za
Corpus Christi Anglican Church
482 de Bron Street
Garsfontein, Pretoria East

Sharon White

083 283 3616
sharon@sha.co.za
St Albans Liberal Catholic Church Hall
3 Observatory Road
Observatory, Johannesburg

Bernice Abrahams

083 296 8097
bayetecakes@yahoo.com
AFM Church Youth Hall
Cnr Olympia Street & First Ave
Sunnyridge, Germiston

Debbie van Staden

072 403 7155
debbievanstaden2505@gmail.com
Dutch Reformed Church Hall
23 Glen Avenue
Verwoerd Park, Alberton

Myra Moodeley

071 890 7928
myra.moodley@yahoo.com
St.Michaels Church, Bolton  Hall
Cnr Bryanston Drive & Mount Street
Bryanston, Sandton

Cindy Brooklyn

083 640 4539
cbrooklyn25@gmail.com
Ullmann Park Recreation Centre
3 Minto Road
Morningside

Elizabeth Wilkens

073 676 8410
elizabeth.wilkens01@gmail.com
St Michaels Presbyterian Church Hall
7th Street North
Springs

Helena Naude

082 331 6383
naudehelena5@gmail.com
Crime Stop Lapa, Plot 124
Vereeniging Road
Boschfontein, Heidelberg

Tamanna Lala

072 795 6390
Lenasia, Protea Recreational Centre
Cnr Protea & Bluefin Streets
Extention 7
Lenasia

Belinda Buitendag

082 887 1815
bbuitendag@mweb.co.za
Sytze Wierda Voortrekker Saal
290 Fiederiche Street
Wierda Park, Pretoria South

Bonnie Pappas

071 782 8547
pappasbonnie@gmail.com
AFM Lofdal Church
Cnr 14th Ave & Ben Swart  Streets
Gezina, Pretoria North

Gail du Plooy

076 227 4353
gailduplooy@gmail.com
Luipaardsvlei Home for the aged
Cnr Hompes street & Chamdor Ave
Luipaardsvlei, Florida

Mariana Scherman

083 309 3272
marianascherman@telkomsa.net
NG Church Kloofsig
Cnr Botha & Union Streets
Kloofsig, Pretoria

Lynne van der Linde

083 626 3065
lynne@lynneskitchen.co.za
Roosevelt Park Recreation Centre
Cnr Anton van Wouw & Preller 
Rooseveltpark

Jackie Schott

082 684 6056
schottj16@gmail.com
53 Parrot Street
Bromhof
Randburg

Ursula Tizzone

083 272 7140
utizzone@gmail.com
St  Paul's united Church
Cnr True North & 10 Tehore Rds
Mulbarton, Johannesburg

Chantell Venter

082 293 2167
OR Jones Hall, Royal Agricultural SG
Hyslop Road
Pietermaritzburg

Sakkie Isaac  Day

083 387 2553
sakkieday@gmail.com
Musgrave Methodist Church Hall
Cnr St Thomas & Musgrave Roads
Berea, Durban

Fathima Bibi Mahomed

073 583 9786
Westville Library
Activities Room G1
Behind Westville Civic Centre
Westville, Pinetown

JBharathi Peer

082 488 8927
bharathipeer29@gmail.com
La Lucia Public Library
44 Oakleigh Avenue
La Lucia

Jennie Erasmus

072 384 2876
Jennyerasmus744@gmail.com
Nederduits Hervormde Church SE
Cnr Hans Strydom & Theunis Jansen Ave
Witbank

TJ Griffiths

083 387 3346
christij@mymtnmail.co.za
Evangelies Gereformeerde Church
Visagie Street
Extention 8, Witbank

Joan Schoeman

082 841 9046
refridgerationservices@telkomsa.net
AFM Church Hall
Cnr Losberg Avenue & 9th Street
Fochville

Marlene Grobler

082 319 6654)
mg.products.mg@gmail.com
Oleander Park Afree Oord Lapa
Leemhuis Street
Klerksdorp

Dewald Herbst

021 903 6180)
dewald90@gmail.com
CMR Centre, Chrismar Villas
25 Jesse Street
Chrismar,  Bellville

Dawn van Niekerk

082 785 0811
Drakenstein Primary School Hall
Muscadel Street
Paarl

Sharon Jackson

079 887 9371
Dutch Reform Church Hall
Kommetjie Road
Fish Hoek

Anitta Theron

082 785 8809
Huis Pam Brink
16 Myburgh Street
Strand, Somerset West

Susan Verwey

083 396 2229
susan.verwey@gmail.com
Huis De Kuilen
Skool Street
Kuilsrivier

The South African Cake Decorators Guild is a non profit organisation. 

All elements, images and contents of this site are protected by the Intellectual Property and Copyright laws.

CONTACT

LEGAL

SOCIAL

MENU